Rev J. W. Fields organized our church in 1873. 

Vinnie Perry found this, her mother Anna Belle Bennett's Sunday School promotion from the Primary Department to the Junior Department on September 24, 1933. What a rich heritage of faith we share here!

The Starlette Choir in 1957 or 1958. Photo courtesy of Vinnie Perry.